Past Chapter Presidents

36May 2024 Ryan C. McCombe
35May 2023May 2024Jason Mensah
32December 2022December 2022Noah M. Dahla
33December 2022December 2022Daniel Gonzalez
34December 2022May 2023Noah M. Dahla
31December 2021December 2022Mac J. Armstrong
30December 2019December 2021Jorge A. Padilla
29February 2019December 2019Mr. Jacob Bourgault
28November 2017February 2019Masen J. Confetti
27December 2016November 2017Nic L. Ciccone
26December 2015December 2016Jonathan Vivet
25December 2014December 2015Alex Crupi
24December 2013December 2014Sonny D. Licata
23December 2012December 2013Tyler S. Jensen
22November 2011December 2012Jarred L. Schindler
21January 2011November 2011Samuel J. Andrews
20February 2010January 2011Philip C. Hacker
19January 2009February 2010Brian D. Wilcox
18February 2008January 2009William Baker
17December 2006February 2008Ken Leeper
16January 2006December 2006Elliot Cole
15December 2004January 2006Derek Jensen
14December 2003December 2004Patrick Carey
13February 2003December 2003Mr. Bradley G. Ray
12February 2002February 2003Ryan P. Fields
11January 2001February 2002Adam S. Kincaid
10January 2000January 2001David W. Gould
9February 1999January 2000Todd R. Stevenson
8January 1998February 1999Brian O. Catlett
7December 1996January 1998John C. Rubiales, Jr.
6April 1996December 1996Brant T. Claussen
5May 1995April 1996Tad M. Loran
4January 1994May 1995Jeffry T. Jones
3November 1992January 1994Scott N. Stoll
2January 1992 Clint R. Crookshanks
1January 1991December 1991Ronald A. Crawford

The Pi-Iota Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Nevada, Reno was installed as a chapter on February 13, 1982.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.